Enable self link in collections 47/22747/8
authorAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:18:40 +0000 (18:48 +0530)
committerAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:02:33 +0000 (14:32 +0530)
commit8c5572103baed470fc51e2940cf438d5646f91e3
tree30cdbb9c7c070a3acf0869b8530a2abc84cd7486
parentdad17f20b03333e5155c3ee4f963a708f1c35de1
Enable self link in collections

JIRA IOT-2742 https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2742

- Enabled support for self link in collections.
- API OCLinksPayloadArrayCreate() modified to allow self links.
- New parameter (bool) in the API now allows to have a self link with
  "rel":["self", "item"], in links array as per OCF Core Spec.

Change-Id: I1f2e02dd33c993dc4b28fbc447b8d286c1f7f804
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/stack/include/internal/occollection.h
resource/csdk/stack/include/ocpayload.h
resource/csdk/stack/src/occollection.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayload.c
resource/csdk/stack/test/stacktests.cpp
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c