security provisioning cloud c++ fixs 66/29366/4
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 11:31:43 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
commit8ae052ff3f9935ab1b8060faf4787e00b5b0b265
treeff1f81c20efa9eca8f259feda8a273872232a0de
parent33afa843dc8092108e398748deafcc3eae690d6d
security provisioning cloud c++ fixs

security provisioning cloud c++ fixs

Change-Id: I56f5a67f8f471d935e69cec0527abd7a6a59f686
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/include/cloud/utils.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/aclgroup.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/aclid.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/aclinvite.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/crl.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/csr.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/utils.c