[IOT-3284] IoTivity does not delete cloud account. 46/29846/1
authorIurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 14:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerIurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 14:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commit891e1d92063410647e3ad412cfeb8ed300de8d8e
tree13962476dcb5bfb40d0ac6bf5462aa1fd744d9ac
parent392f40ef1aa978a12e4b6d030c254c8dd4c8fd85
[IOT-3284] IoTivity does not delete cloud account.

Signed-off-by: Iurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Change-Id: I187d2fed5e6d1d4d9faa654254917d3a4382bd21
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/auth.c