Removing arduino files that came back in merge 49/25449/1
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 13:19:02 +0000 (07:19 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 13:21:33 +0000 (07:21 -0600)
commit88351cd062b9a505edff05288269e508e326e711
tree227443ddbcd3a493db06fa98511d8be101eb0731
parent88ba56c762971157fc56488d8f2feec093a90fb8
Removing arduino files that came back in merge

A merge commit unintentionally brought back previously deleted arduino
sample code.  Removing again.

Change-Id: I77284bea5ba0bec2c0ee8e065a831727d624b742
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
resource/csdk/stack/samples/arduino/SimpleClientServer/ocserver/ocserver.cpp [deleted file]
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/arduino/enrolleewifi.cpp [deleted file]