[IOT-3150] Remove doxm.owned from OT 47/27847/3
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:23:37 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit805eb372d40cfd8f13866912716f4fe15d94a47d
treef5ef126ee4561925453c9d5778f9f14f999c2a02
parente7ff91f55d01e288b938095c95eca71c7caa59ee
[IOT-3150] Remove doxm.owned from OT

Don't change doxm.owned flag at the
ownership transfer process from the
client side.
BZ 2692

Change-Id: Ia26a44d757a675697f5714d939e6c33145958344
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/include/experimental/securevirtualresourcetypes.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/ownershiptransfermanager.c