[IOT-2899][ES] Notifying collection's observers. 55/23355/1
authorSenthil Kumar G S <senthil.gs@samsung.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:40:09 +0000 (12:10 +0530)
committerSenthil Kumar G S <senthil.gs@samsung.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:47:09 +0000 (12:17 +0530)
commit7ed2b78db6f59b548e9e1f408f8019ca888734f1
tree1275fefbaeddf0db8604a0f6ca29f70ccba8036a
parent8148b55f9b81b71d1a6d6d3c431b4afacda08fac
[IOT-2899][ES] Notifying collection's observers.

When there is an update in the properties of child resources
(WifiConf, CloudConf) of collection(EasySetup),
a notification should be sent to EasySetup's observers.

Change-Id: I9d4d4ab0b0f7e21995d29376819e014c90408d9c
Signed-off-by: Senthil Kumar G S <senthil.gs@samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c