[Resource-Encapsulation] Improved doxygen comments 61/23761/5
authorJay Sharma <jay.sharma@samsung.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:19:32 +0000 (18:49 +0530)
committerJay Sharma <jay.sharma@samsung.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:20:34 +0000 (18:50 +0530)
commit7e1ebe95c028a5ea6c5082aed8d285e3d54cff38
tree1d178c9ef2c864151ab2ffbda45f7ef4dff7b19e
parent45173ed68f93786d7a409698afba93937a22030f
[Resource-Encapsulation] Improved doxygen comments

Change-Id: I367e12d25e27b904a18bf9c6bb14c87001c3e20b
Signed-off-by: Jay Sharma <jay.sharma@samsung.com>
13 files changed:
service/resource-encapsulation/include/RCSAddress.h
service/resource-encapsulation/include/RCSDiscoveryManager.h
service/resource-encapsulation/include/RCSException.h
service/resource-encapsulation/include/RCSRemoteResourceObject.h
service/resource-encapsulation/include/RCSRepresentation.h
service/resource-encapsulation/include/RCSRequest.h
service/resource-encapsulation/include/RCSResourceObject.h
service/resource-encapsulation/src/common/expiryTimer/include/ExpiryTimer.h
service/resource-encapsulation/src/common/primitiveResource/include/PrimitiveResource.h
service/resource-encapsulation/src/resourceBroker/include/ResourceBroker.h
service/resource-encapsulation/src/resourceBroker/include/ResourcePresence.h
service/resource-encapsulation/src/resourceCache/include/ObserveCache.h
service/resource-encapsulation/src/resourceCache/include/ResourceCacheManager.h