Merge branch 'master' into resource-encapsulation 72/2472/1
authorhunje.yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:53:24 +0000 (20:53 +0900)
committerhunje.yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0900)
commit7bf14047302b4ee7879d1255b6b96a4411c64966
tree178f0f378d1a7d1a0ab8cb33557e610d59d3c1e3
parentbf2332edcef7a78c9fdc9eaa2ee0b77eda1a9f7e
parent7aca2c89f54ea3a0ea99b543f0c179aa98bd2fa3
Merge branch 'master' into resource-encapsulation

Conflicts:
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/client/RCSAddress.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/client/RCSDiscoveryManager.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/client/RCSRemoteResourceObject.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/common/RCSResourceAttributes.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/server/Builder.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/server/RCSGetResponse.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/server/RCSResourceObject.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/server/RCSSetResponse.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/utils/DiscoveryType.java
service/resource-encapsulation/src/resourceContainer/SConscript

Change-Id: I477f9106a4baaa8609635eab9782adbdf26c4b6a
Signed-off-by: hunje.yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/client/RCSDiscoveryManager.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/client/RCSRemoteResourceObject.java
service/resource-encapsulation/sdk/java/src/org/iotivity/ResourceEncapsulation/server/RCSResourceObject.java