Merge branch '1.3-rel' (a7840d49) 65/20265/3
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:41:54 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit79cd909a6f46edb0e1773bf447922b21a6a463e0
tree4baf6616d56aeee04f46b008b9bf70dd5fc92248
parent1e70a844529a8810975f091c1869cef92946f8d2
parenta7840d49647faf8c61db8941fdcfc7a366522ca8
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (a7840d49)

Change-Id: I9ff7c6336fdc0257153a23c5c09f8e2b349c1986
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/ip_adapter/caipserver.c
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/tcp_adapter/catcpserver.c
run.bat
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/arduino/SConscript