Update vagrant config to ubuntu 16.04LTS 81/23081/7
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:27:37 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 23:31:19 +0000 (17:31 -0600)
commit7877abedbe42b23cf7882e29ab8e316da54aadf4
treed83a19eba77468ac9952692381110a45332db098
parentd4fa893a4ca4fdaaf2552e337062c018f45ef4e2
Update vagrant config to ubuntu 16.04LTS

Provisions the current Ubuntu LTS release with a usable iotivity
build environment.

Also adds commented-out options to provision the other two
current (non-LTS) Ubuntu releases, 17.04 and 17.10

Change-Id: Ia5cda2e77d00de65367a57c1faaf226558a5e7b6
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
tools/vagrant/README.md
tools/vagrant/Vagrantfile
tools/vagrant/bootstrap.sh [deleted file]
tools/vagrant/iotivity-setup.sh