IOT-3160 39/26939/1
authorOndrej Tomcik <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:01:26 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:24:09 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit75ea77e2173246ccedc60aee69c7daa183f7f0fc
treeb4daabcec5ebf7bfdbb7a210815956db896028eb
parentc6a034dcf06e77fc1d2d36e330d6df8788e6ed7b
IOT-3160

Change-Id: Ie9da1b7ea7ac70dcca094eba45cc51a59779eb34
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/db/MongoDB.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/db/MongoDB.java