Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 87/8187/1
authorHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 01:33:08 +0000 (10:33 +0900)
committerHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 01:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0900)
commit705120561e5ffb4788f36ad27f62dd46c45ab470
tree1804a5982183a4973f50527631c3170dc142e6a2
parent2d93e5af7e4dfdc2f996d1554f0f960bdfb82d48
parent8aced631b823fd0f8ba48a6ffa8145b9ab5013c0
Merge branch 'master' into notification-service

update the lastest changes of master branch into notification-service branch

Change-Id: I87cbd690cc9e6b752a96edd1967c57c699988836
Signed-off-by: Hun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>