Merge branch '1.4-rel' 69/25469/1
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 13:16:34 +0000 (07:16 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 14:30:38 +0000 (08:30 -0600)
commit6ccd1f7627de751a069436deb6d84d6dc8c7a8ef
tree63527e7905b107946c57063f109ac1c81c2736aa
parent88351cd062b9a505edff05288269e508e326e711
parente6f2764e158c13b267d62c40b28555fafab42441
Merge branch '1.4-rel'

Includes:

e6f2764e1 Cloud resource fix
b08cb060d tizen: Only support IP transport by default
718227d3f [IOT-3022] Code style and fix minor issues.
456bc2189 [IOT-3047] Request to csr creates a new credential
e8671983e [IOT-3022] CNC fixes for CTT
9204d7826 [IOT-3022] cloud fix #2
dbf736917 mbedtls: Install Static libs
b6744aca4 tinycbor: Update to v0.5.1
ee6a853cb Merge branch '1.3-rel' into 1.4-rel

Change-Id: I832157c55f2ea18654a021d2579a461c48a5220e
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/include/cloud/auth.h