Merge branch 'cloud-interface' 31/10831/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:03:45 +0000 (07:03 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:05:02 +0000 (07:05 +0900)
commit6ac4daf1c0a01ee54845041025cb7ec845d2502b
tree4f743fd7a3cf258543a910c2eb55f9104923fc51
parent678edbc309d0c67bfd9d44806a16880fde6e2b46
parentee3a7b31114b3ee9e1f8fe5748f0bf3e14079177
Merge branch 'cloud-interface'

Change-Id: I0afaad7de29086f718b99dcadc8f001881f4cb2c
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>