Merge branch '1.3-rel' (3040a9e) 23/22723/3
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 18:36:47 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:05:00 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
commit68ca70e20ed9132d0a62b12dfabd2e246fcfbb41
tree41d158107c037294f7fb9bc55e9a73f766bff9f0
parent69a4bd0fb1730579b32db4eb8bfccac19cec854c
parent3040a9e4ab81d6b4485bcb390a643955719ab8f5
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (3040a9e)

Relate-to:
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22689/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22385/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22665/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22529/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22535/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22403/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/21939/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22671/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22393/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22597/
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/22473/

Conflicts:
  auto_build.py
  resource/csdk/connectivity/src/camessagehandler.c
  resource/csdk/stack/src/ocobserve.c
  resource/csdk/stack/src/ocstack.c
  resource/provisioning/unittests/SConscript

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Change-Id: I7db07ad3da8305aac3bf5d958b2ea3889b1106e7
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
16 files changed:
auto_build.py
build_common/SConscript
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/caprotocolmessage.c
resource/csdk/security/src/credresource.c
resource/csdk/security/tool/json2cbor.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocobserve.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayloadconvert.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayloadparse.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocresource.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocstack.c
resource/provisioning/unittests/SConscript
resource/src/InProcClientWrapper.cpp
service/easy-setup/enrollee/unittests/SConscript
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/unittests/SConscript
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/tizen-sdb/EnrolleeSample/SConscript