Update RD with latest master 95/2795/1
authorHabib Virji <habib.virji@samsung.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerHabib Virji <habib.virji@samsung.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:41:25 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit659142c01b7a3a0dcfd1c84c00c50b48913539c5
tree70e3534abbbeba995ee20e14dd2230ec455b6612
parenta7dd1d577c06059228a0ac827ea92b06ef4aed86
parent3ef15700fb17abf43518d82ffa96bfa88b544126
Update RD with latest master

Change-Id: Ifaa16985f8bbc59bcf8d81aa03696ee3f6d784ae
Signed-off-by: Habib Virji <habib.virji@samsung.com>
auto_build.sh
build_common/SConscript
resource/csdk/SConscript
resource/csdk/stack/include/ocpayload.h
resource/csdk/stack/include/octypes.h
resource/csdk/stack/include/payload_logging.h
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayload.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayloadconvert.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayloadparse.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocresource.c
service/SConscript