IOT-3244 configurable JMX_HOSTNAME 33/27633/1
authorPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:39:14 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:43:37 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit62dc2adb4c41f64fc8d0f47c40bcb26b21acad2e
tree638c6dd2c5b1c99c83a0c5f2a17469ac6bfaa5d8
parenta2b078f28950d92888e05363df5e4d5423c5f03a
IOT-3244 configurable JMX_HOSTNAME

Change-Id: I707c2db52492f7585aed307f3a47c6e14824c0b3
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/account/Dockerfile
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/AccountServer.java
cloud/account/start.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
cloud/interface/Dockerfile
cloud/interface/start.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
cloud/messagequeue/Dockerfile
cloud/messagequeue/start.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
cloud/resourcedirectory/Dockerfile
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/ResourceDirectoryServer.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/start.sh [new file with mode: 0755]