tizen: Align to default for PROXY feature (on) 81/23281/3
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 01:04:55 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit5dedba13e48374ba925f8793c25d2a92587cf014
tree49e1affa7ac92eac89e2b781cbb687a211c33b38
parent3b17b09f5d95afb55c4e437a953c02460fedd8a0
tizen: Align to default for PROXY feature (on)

Match value in build_common/SConscript

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2241
Change-Id: Ic21e1579b9960611b0a8e5a24dc5214152a3107c
Origin: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/23281/
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
tools/tizen/iotivity.spec