Merge branch '1.3-rel' (c2772094) 37/23937/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit5cb0dc459131d31e2cd4d16fbdb9789785638bd8
tree950383331ceb89e0fab7da66a8cf44a53cec0cb7
parent4fd3dd4fd9a19b4107b329ac8657648c6237893d
parentc2772094e4df01529f49bd18ea2fab541ec1ad61
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (c2772094)

Change-Id: I543dd96d8f524e18194a7f410c4afe42b39155b3
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-1745
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>