[IOT-2628][EasySetup]Add new prop. swat,swet 45/22445/1
authorAnkur Bansal <ankur.b1@samsung.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:28:59 +0000 (14:58 +0530)
committerAnkur Bansal <ankur.b1@samsung.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:35:02 +0000 (15:05 +0530)
commit5617a85df2ed9feecf501d6f946dff621f15d532
tree912ddfc4030fb377c28e2e937c474b5a3c9eceda
parent132838c4fa44b8895f580a52617b7449944d58ab
[IOT-2628][EasySetup]Add new prop. swat,swet

Add new mandatory properties to oic.r.wificonf
- swat: Enrollee's supported Wi-Fi Authentication Types
- swet: Enrollee's supported Wi-Fi Encryption Types
- Update Enrollee sample apps (Linux and Tizen).

Note: This impacts Easy Setup Enrollee API "ESSetDeviceProperty".

Change-Id: Ic765671dfbe3a4e1c8a857ef6ae1d3dcb9ba783e
Signed-off-by: Ankur Bansal <ankur.b1@samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/enrollee/inc/ESEnrolleeCommon.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/unittests/ESEnrolleeTest.cpp
service/easy-setup/inc/escommon.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/unittests/ESEnrolleeSimulator.h
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/linux/enrolleewifi.c
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/tizen-sdb/EnrolleeSample/enrolleewifi.cpp