fix for gcc version 4 and 5 15/29315/2
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:03:52 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit50cdcf690fe733732a92a0e70d8747bf1d19fb39
treebb37ec510638a28c7df3044a667d9f82d04c6e6c
parent5ed49b7fa7dc62cc163df3f51fc853f1a3007989
fix for gcc version 4 and 5

fix for gcc version 4 and 5

Change-Id: I0d7d020b191c8238e256821a47db0a073649c460
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/secureresourceprovider.c