Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 35/13535/1
authorKIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0900)
committerKIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
commit48f99b510065de73fcac7854aa8508545ca67bfe
treea166af0a44914da920136fb4f8137e75527ffee1
parent79559592f20181defdc38c5db67c0a58cdde18b4
parent8811eb919e6e92b52c8b646027a709e7d6030f3e
Merge branch 'master' into notification-service

Change-Id: Idc8c1b8a8ebd1c6a050e18c31a19e480df65c289
Signed-off-by: KIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>