Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into generic-java 65/14865/1
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:52:45 +0000 (13:52 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:57:33 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
commit487e64575c8103716e83eb701d90920c4e6f33e5
treed080cb3afd140e964f5326f64d9642c6ae546bfd
parent46ac0bae301cdd7f42d6833299d41320c0fee9a3
parent5555aaf8a68790a53d579bf00b5d08b1eacdbe0c
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into generic-java

Change-Id: Iff187c8462c8b4fa52a96a6bd020997b6c19439c
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
18 files changed:
build_common/external_libs.scons
java/examples-android/cloudprovisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.dat
java/examples-android/cloudprovisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.json
java/examples-android/cloudprovisioningclient/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/examples/cloudprovisioningclient/CloudProvisioningClient.java
java/examples-android/provisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.dat
java/examples-android/provisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.json
java/examples-android/simpleclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.dat
java/examples-android/simpleclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.json
java/examples-android/simpleserver/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_server.dat
java/examples-android/simpleserver/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_server.json
java/iotivity-android/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/OcPlatform.java
java/iotivity-android/src/main/java/org/iotivity/ca/CaInterface.java
java/jni/JniCaInterface.c
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.cpp
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/api/cautilinterface.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/util/src/cautilinterface.c
service/notification/SConscript