[IOT-1089] Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into generic-java 23/14523/2
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:44:38 +0000 (13:44 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:33:48 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
commit46ac0bae301cdd7f42d6833299d41320c0fee9a3
tree03a0abb36177776a4e2a3f153591433a4e218b03
parent0cea71f91bc1c6d26bb705f3abace2c002321d56
parent2bd1359a7b29cc57710470d9e9bf4ba86ca484c0
[IOT-1089] Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into generic-java

Change-Id: I7b374f04928cd05762d39459f18016bb94b8172c
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
java/common/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/OcRDClient.java
java/examples-android/simplebase/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/examples/CloudFragment.java
java/iotivity-android/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/OcPlatform.java
java/jni/JniCaInterface.c
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.cpp
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.h
java/jni/JniOcRDClient.cpp
java/jni/JniOcRDClient.h
java/jni/SConscript
service/notification/SConscript