Merge branch '1.3-rel' (e5418f06) 19/23419/6
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:36:29 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit42a816917f1d6d697149dbd72ee625e2ed084dbd
tree02d6df862b7f40cde600aa44ddc5eeb1743913dd
parent5bf81a0cb5afd31d4e589c37c713da03cfc1a74d
parente5418f0600daf2556e00232c49b8470ace95df4b
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (e5418f06)

Relate-to: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/23103/

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Change-Id: I93f67455f3fa092223067620368e82c185c47641
Origin: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/23419/
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
resource/csdk/connectivity/SConscript
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/camessagehandler.c
resource/csdk/security/src/certhelpers.c
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/policyengine.c
resource/csdk/security/src/rolesresource.c
resource/csdk/security/tool/json2cbor.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocresource.c
resource/provisioning/unittests/SConscript
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c