[IOT-2714][ES] Adding Error Codes as per OCF 1.3. 85/22785/3
authorSenthil Kumar G S <senthil.gs@samsung.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:29:45 +0000 (14:59 +0530)
committerSenthil Kumar G S <senthil.gs@samsung.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:30:13 +0000 (15:00 +0530)
commit40dbba299da91ef77525cc1ee9bafed4b681f744
treeef4907c04e9244161dd418447d4f960b5cabebc9
parent84e5622e8756a62e245ff5cc3f96359a10f4d895
[IOT-2714][ES] Adding Error Codes as per OCF 1.3.

i) Added error codes to represent invalid auth type and enc type.
ii) Added logic to send OC_EH_BAD_REQUEST(400) without payload
if POST request comes to "/WiFiConfResURI" or "/EasySetupResURI"
with invalid auth type or enc type.

Also updated the comments for existing error codes.

Change-Id: I246af9a777f1aba1f18474ded74e38c4a5ed9b2c
Signed-off-by: Senthil Kumar G S <senthil.gs@samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/enrollee/inc/easysetup.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c
service/easy-setup/inc/escommon.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/android/EasySetupCore/src/main/java/org/iotivity/service/easysetup/mediator/enums/ESErrorCode.java