Merge branch '1.3-rel' (0f2ae82) 77/23777/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:28:24 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit407832371df69f0eb9436fce31d6e51411ff6896
tree8511bcff466ebd4ff916995b5822f9b269571d02
parent7a5ce36d6b4f201ad243f6acfc30b21ef3afaede
parent0f2ae826a9dbe6ad3f328c24a556d6786b31a6bc
Merge branch '1.3-rel' (0f2ae82)

Relate-to:
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/23637/

Change-Id: I0f2ae826a9dbe6ad3f328c24a556d6786b31a6bc
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>