Fix concurrent problem during observation 15/26615/1
authorOndrej Tomcik <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit402c803b9bc5f7b2dd7aa1ebbd218795ff813779
treee41ac0a4b4cdcaa914c46a4a88f9b472d8540a1d
parentd6036ea8ac40ebc56b12db8d6c566531532ad458
Fix concurrent problem during observation

Change-Id: I4a26ba76d27ef8a0f6d4e9b23027acd670649b7e
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/device/CoapDevice.java