Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 09/16709/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0900)
commit3dd8527bdb5a4657122a7ade7d12ed4819db3274
tree9de93147a89a498e5020816436c852f3929ffd83
parentd3e40d145c2726460cbcde585e0dfd657bd41bbd
parent9a29b5716db76e686e8ba0575ba6eeb98990d5f6
Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface

Change-Id: Id2fa035c6257309fe67772cf74f260d0a0e39a12
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/resources/acl/invite/InviteManager.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/CloudInterfaceServer.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/proxy/account/Account.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/protocols/coap/CoapLogHandler.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/protocols/coap/CoapMessage.java