[IOT-3125] OTM error with IoTivity Lite 39/26739/3
authorVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 07:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
commit3ceafaeab5d7b2041f654581a15254acdbac29b3
tree0763a94bed7ef3a43c4325aec439d6afa198cfb5
parent5892fa374829d446fde28b7355d1637e627f359f
[IOT-3125] OTM error with IoTivity Lite

Provisioning Client send rowneruuid property during only RFOTM state
accordingly to OCF spec.
Also fixed some insignificant issues.

Change-Id: Ib82e652b8b2d7a159eec8d41c859fa88eed117d5
Signed-off-by: Vitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/multipleownershiptransfermanager.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/ownershiptransfermanager.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/secureresourceprovider.c