observe state of full presence table 59/27059/1
authorRap <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit3c5a09f246f6f51cd6966fc884280f04f793d4da
treecb2a86b52d9acc5632e6dcb796beaa96fd31d6d2
parentb5f079241b9a5b0d4480349b0d552bb46f14feee
observe state of full presence table

Change-Id: I17386998c025115f015a1b92e4e27f19bdf65f8c
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/proxy/rd/DevicePresence.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/resources/directory/RDManager.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/resources/presence/PresenceManager.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/resources/presence/device/DevicePresenceResource.java