tinycbor version bump 31/24531/2
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:37:40 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:54:10 +0000 (08:54 -0600)
commit3b868d0471d44b8b2eeb4fd40f2a06377de13491
tree430a8994395d19e7e09722ccd6744c036c81b113
parentd13005a302edb536acff5b5773a3810752583fe6
tinycbor version bump

bugfix release: upstream is now on 0.5.1 - one fix is for a bug that an
iotivity user actually ran into, so it is a fix we want to pick up.

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-3019
Change-Id: I0be712b375e16047161f5416fd2c61f94c676db3
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
extlibs/tinycbor/SConscript