Merge branch '1.4-rel' (455c136) 07/26807/2
authorPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit38cb6d409e1710e4897184fd3b04df6b1e79ab2c
treed727845c4366571c76e6bea890694e7ec796fe51
parentb567c21927107672fd1ecc7494828a3f1ce3283c
parent455c136946462ba210e28264fc25760cf30f93dc
Merge branch '1.4-rel' (455c136)

Relate-to:
      I923216cf283e97eada4b600d5ebf8f5360c9e317
      I3de75a1485c47fd54ea46da2f3079a6e5fae8084
      I6e9296de9b22858f831ee503587fda51323ac902
      Iead0efa96b95f026b6a5b20731c8069f688c9483
      Ib4f04677cdc6951a0a9505efbd6ab47a7a79288b
      Ic88f9bae3137c439518901084d77285ace964d99
      I6b6320e8a6444a43c6400527f2f982a39a3d9128
      Ibaf2c7d0b9daad7248b2f226da164a7a301dc526
      I4b820e50158e34a94d84195e4979ada6fefff190
      I91c44d9e3e8af731175337bc80afa13a44222d6c
      I5c10141d76c1d2a1ce3efc656990a628dfd6a246

Change-Id: Ie30199897cd6fe64e2fd7a66126a3c87d25d9c1d
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
auto_build.py
resource/csdk/connectivity/inc/catcpadapter.h
resource/docs/c-doc/devdocs.doxyfile