Revert "[IOT-2761] Multiple CAs allowed" 29/23229/1
authorNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:56:05 +0000 (09:56 -0800)
committerNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:57:50 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
commit3555b28e2620c4687e5c5d4a7b5a8d5cda1823bf
treec9a817f7a3e03dce2d33f1671972a958e7cf8a01
parent57f121d6fdb887752eeeaa452d942a8c30ca9af9
Revert "[IOT-2761] Multiple CAs allowed"

This reverts commit 7f9d8c71fadc2eb8968e953f78e3b4afce262c52.

22967 caused a regression in the CTT; we'll fix and re-submit
after regression testing.

Change-Id: Ie06cf59b6463072c54b23c61d322bdb7f09cc22f
Signed-off-by: Nathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
16 files changed:
resource/c_common/experimental/byte_array.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/api/casecurityinterface.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/common/SConscript
resource/csdk/connectivity/common/inc/parsechain.h [deleted file]
resource/csdk/connectivity/common/src/parsechain.c [deleted file]
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/adapter_util/ca_adapter_net_ssl.c
resource/csdk/connectivity/test/ca_api_unittest.cpp
resource/csdk/connectivity/test/ssladapter_test.cpp
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/certhelpers.h
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/credresource.h
resource/csdk/security/src/certhelpers.c
resource/csdk/security/src/credresource.c
resource/csdk/security/src/pkix_interface.c
resource/csdk/security/src/rolesresource.c
resource/csdk/security/tool/svrdbeditor_src/svrdbeditorcommon.h
resource/csdk/security/tool/svrdbeditor_src/svrdbeditorcred.c