[IOT-3203] keyUsage digitalSignature bit 61/27261/1
authorNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:26:49 +0000 (05:26 -0700)
committerNathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 12:29:08 +0000 (05:29 -0700)
commit34a16d96319d84dcc44941e71eed1e23e66a4694
treefd53e64dab1b7c1f0e3d0b59b10f4d25226dd990
parent10633e8e681e916c78e8de09b4a1967ed99caa86
[IOT-3203] keyUsage digitalSignature bit

Per CR 2611, CA and SubCA Certificates may (or may not) include
the keyUsage "digitalSignature" bit.  This change removes that
bit from the list of disallowed bits.

Change-Id: Ib70b838518bf2375be7b4ade9b5ab9d98cb397e9
Signed-off-by: Nathan Heldt-Sheller <nathan.heldt-sheller@intel.com>
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/adapter_util/cacertprofile.c