IOT-3158 reverify 65/26765/2
authorOndrej Tomcik <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit2df8d132574abc0f709f3768648254aa010ea47a
treeaa7cd56295b5ae3513b7de8d0e17ff1470209348
parent1eed3f63bd5eb0db55694c37804e23d39107cd56
IOT-3158 reverify

Change-Id: I030da7132be1d2a13d999b21b4cb0a51108f23e2
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
cloud/interface/Dockerfile
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/CloudInterfaceServer.java