[IOT-3022] Build CNC as standalone lib 95/25395/9
authorVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 08:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commit2b88e4e4751f32cbc99cf5737c47e8c6550b6f13
treeb8688b7969c481177a2e77fad24a74a9e505bb8e
parentb1657201842362e8a5e77e99c05adfc562485a72
[IOT-3022] Build CNC as standalone lib

SConscript for cloud build
Cloud Reset is also was added

Change-Id: Ibd33bf931322a58e3efac1ccfebd5ea5cb6a1330
Signed-off-by: Vitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/SConscript [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/utils.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/unittest/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/src/deviceonboardingstate.c
resource/provisioning/SConscript
resource/provisioning/examples/SConscript