Merge branch 'master' into easysetup 79/1179/1
authorMadan Lanka <lanka.madan@samsung.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 05:16:02 +0000 (01:16 -0400)
committerMadan Lanka <lanka.madan@samsung.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 05:24:26 +0000 (01:24 -0400)
commit2915615396fd9bb7f39b9d03d817e0376a8c7ffc
treebbd022dee63ffc45edb3148213bfc5dae72cf43b
parent74cc2bd95ac1953ca25748394bb0290116fee4e5
parentf3d577ebfa6dc3c8ce26413c82d9712646568c99
Merge branch 'master' into easysetup

Merging latest files from master branch to easysetup branch

Change-Id: I5443a2361f749868a88ec0e37c6e20d337209ed6
Signed-off-by: Madan Lanka <lanka.madan@samsung.com>