Drop unneeded libcoap references 77/24877/1
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:52:07 +0000 (07:52 -0700)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:42:28 +0000 (07:42 -0600)
commit28ce8714a5aa2c78d2ef17aa304afdb94410f57e
tree8fda485dece5fe5daf485f99504e8cef44e89693
parentd0c36f5b96caac409dcde289a0bb1b037fb54d03
Drop unneeded libcoap references

We know they're unneeded because they are malformed: LIBS will be
turned into -l calls, which prepends 'lib', which means these three
are actually references to liblibcoap, which does not exist.

Change-Id: I4cacbbdf81651a768d6a1840e7c67fbcac48bfeb
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
service/notification/SConscript
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/examples/linux/SConscript
service/notification/examples/linux/SConscript