builds: stop defeating Variant dir Part 3/3 93/21893/6
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:21:50 +0000 (08:21 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 12:51:37 +0000 (06:51 -0600)
commit26561b83746fccc7c6a1038f5c547ec1d2475468
treeb94b968667c5560e420969da354610236d1472c8
parentd887a781f4679ab28d513246429d8ad4931e6e3c
builds: stop defeating Variant dir Part 3/3

This fixes the bridging sconscripts so they don't defeat variant dir
usage.  They were unecessarily building long paths, often including
the full absolute source path, when scons generally knows just fine
how to deal with files relative to the current directory. The changes
are quite minor here - simplification, building paths better, etc.

This patch series is submitted against master, but could easily be
rebased to 1.3-rel if people think that's a better idea. The
patches do not depend on each other, they are independent.

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-1745
Change-Id: I262aae4dab6f6f1c13e3bc25d85441f5ce3f2be9
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
bridging/common/SConscript
bridging/mini_plugin_manager/SConscript
bridging/mpm_client/SConscript
bridging/plugins/hue_plugin/SConscript
bridging/plugins/lifx_plugin/SConscript
bridging/plugins/lyric_plugin/SConscript
bridging/plugins/nest_plugin/SConscript