chande from SP names to OIDS 49/27049/2
authorSteven Saunders <s.saunders-contractor@cablelabs.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0600)
committerSteven Saunders <s.saunders-contractor@cablelabs.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 00:54:28 +0000 (18:54 -0600)
commit1f5dc564894e259d12d2445dea3698ae18bf90eb
treef9b8294d7228bc28dab0ad153ac9a31d6df4bdca
parentf20e380110884485bd19ea468eb3aa74c4154aff
chande from SP names to OIDS

Change-Id: Idbd71399d008e8a21819b400b1f664977ca5db0f
Signed-off-by: Steven Saunders <s.saunders-contractor@cablelabs.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/oic_svr_db_server_mfg.json
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/provisioningclient.c
resource/csdk/security/src/spresource.c
resource/csdk/security/unittest/spresource.cpp