Merge branch 'master' into extended-easysetup 71/9271/1
authoruzchoi <uzchoi@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0900)
committeruzchoi <uzchoi@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0900)
commit1f38dc188968757d7eec20816b7964b052fe5a32
treed6e9721b31322cb8c6f068488c577b60ef7029e6
parentd944861fe443b10039a5f32eb421a73d9f57d080
parent1c9e619998d38e36045b465f0784ae999610e819
Merge branch 'master' into extended-easysetup

Change-Id: Ifad200718955d1f1382178e72c36866b538af622
service/easy-setup/enrollee/SConscript
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/SConscript
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/android/jni/Android.mk