IOT-3143 63/26763/2
authorOndrej Tomcik <ondrej.tomcik@kistler.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerPeter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit1eed3f63bd5eb0db55694c37804e23d39107cd56
tree0819523fa4969096bb47f05b17028736ba8f19e3
parent5c3104b66ffe4e73464d7f48120e018b8dc6e676
IOT-3143

Change-Id: I14790c66e51b3f7ef955085a91db525d6107460b
Signed-off-by: Peter Rafaj <peter.rafaj@kistler.com>
14 files changed:
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/db/MongoDB.java
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/resources/acl/id/Acl.java
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/resources/acl/id/AclManager.java
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/resources/acl/verify/AclVerifyResource.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/DeviceServerSystem.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/proxy/account/AccountSession.java
cloud/interface/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/ciserver/resources/proxy/rd/ResourceDirectory.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/db/DBManager.java
cloud/resourcedirectory/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/rdserver/db/MongoDB.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/ServerSystem.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/connector/CoapConnector.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/connector/ConnectorPool.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/exception/ServerException.java
cloud/stack/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/base/protocols/enums/ResponseStatus.java