Add doxygen comments for easy-setup 85/26585/2
authorpooja <pooja.k@partner.samsung.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:43:28 +0000 (16:13 +0530)
committerpooja <pooja.k@partner.samsung.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:49:36 +0000 (16:19 +0530)
commit1b3986d9e59dffe896c5f22bb61d0fd93df37e28
tree0325af200640c50d129c944d9809b7de80992050
parentd6036ea8ac40ebc56b12db8d6c566531532ad458
Add doxygen comments for easy-setup

Change-Id: Ia7ff5ffee691995867209259c5d6b70462425b52
Signed-off-by: pooja <pooja.k@partner.samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/enrollee/inc/ESEnrolleeCommon.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/inc/internal/es_util.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/unittests/ESMediatorSimulator.h
service/easy-setup/inc/escommon.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/src/CloudResource.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/src/EnrolleeResource.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/unittests/ESEnrolleeSimulator.h
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/linux/easysetup_x.h
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/tizen-sdb/EnrolleeSample/easysetup_wifi_conn.h