Add python version to build output 39/24839/2
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:48:55 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:24:46 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
commit1a0faa42247b5546f1e4e77d1f83a4414541c9a4
treecb3f05d63b8c872eb1d8d6ce690fc256eed321a2
parenta51151940b7f63a2830f21d83b410673f0158410
Add python version to build output

For diagnostic purposes, also include the Python version

Change-Id: Idfceca024d3e9c18acd9e72fa637a94128e97ea4
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
SConstruct