Merge branch '1.3-rel' 79/19779/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 12:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit1952ffba0c6b448390df9e207d2ce7854123dfe2
tree51c80bc58b305a9898c847bf76b0cc95ea5a2fb3
parent1968c8d3c0705c536a2b055090ea142100f91bc2
parent026bed261031605bdff1d74eecf66008d5e9203e
Merge branch '1.3-rel'

Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Conflicts:
resource/csdk/security/src/credresource.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocserverrequest.c

Change-Id: I59fc87f40e41a0095bb6deed042b2a6f00000001
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
16 files changed:
resource/IPCA/samples/ElevatorClient/ElevatorClient.cpp
resource/IPCA/samples/ipcaapp/ipcaapp.cpp
resource/IPCA/src/inc/callback.h
resource/IPCA/src/ipcavariant.cpp
resource/IPCA/unittests/IPCAElevatorClient.cpp
resource/c_common/platform_features.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/adapter_util/ca_adapter_net_ssl.c
resource/csdk/include/octypes.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/multipleownershiptransfermanager.c
resource/csdk/security/src/credresource.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocresource.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocserverrequest.c
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocstack.c
service/notification/src/provider/NSProviderNotification.c
service/notification/src/provider/NSProviderTopic.c
service/resource-encapsulation/src/common/primitiveResource/unittests/PrimitiveResourceTest.cpp