IOT-2966 Do not use -Werror by default 63/23963/2
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:52:36 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
commit1484a56df7ed2509cebdc99ec1f908489482a30e
tree350699abcb3b1fa42644c86ee320a9d371ee1902
parent67be8b45d613d894181b5898aa48271ca30a1761
IOT-2966 Do not use -Werror by default

Turning on the ERROR_ON_WARN has caused issues for
developers building the code on untested compilers.

We still want the build system to reject new warnings
but we don't want to preven developers from building
on their own system.

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2966
Change-Id: I69e9d52185db37d283645ee2fb41e39f288a38ef
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
auto_build.py
build_common/SConscript