Add CONTRIBUTING.md 53/22453/2
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:53:02 +0000 (11:53 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:24:50 +0000 (15:24 -0600)
commit140f1b9f0ca98661c582e03289610da3ad77316c
tree88aab42bfe6504e744eb175ee273e30408178641
parentc44ece9ff9d1d96dc45e821c034dbbcb573985ec
Add CONTRIBUTING.md

github evaluates the maturity of a project in part by whether it has
certain things set up: a readme, a license, a contributions document
and a code of conduct.  There's no cost to adding the CONTRIBUTING.md
which the github mirror will pick up - it's the content from a web page
(and points to that page as well).

Change-Id: Idb77d3b822482ddc430cf500eca0a6bae5ccc955
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]