[IOT-2628][EasySetup]Update WifiConf prop. types 07/22307/6
authorAnkur Bansal <ankur.b1@samsung.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:18:24 +0000 (14:48 +0530)
committerAnkur Bansal <ankur.b1@samsung.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:19:18 +0000 (12:49 +0530)
commit132838c4fa44b8895f580a52617b7449944d58ab
treeba843c691ce2c16ab6dbd4b0c0c9532312318f4f
parentebe6697247c72543a7029791718b476e7f1adf06
[IOT-2628][EasySetup]Update WifiConf prop. types

- Change properties from integer to string enums: swmt, swf, wat, wet
- Change supported frequencies from single value to array.
- Create type converters for enum to string and string to enum.
- Remove EOF marker in enum WIFI_MODE.
- Update Enrollee sample apps (Linux and Tizen).
- Cleanup some unused code in easysetup.c.
- Fixed unit test cases for Enrollee and Mediator.

Note: This impacts Easy Setup Enrollee API "ESSetDeviceProperty".

Thanks-To: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Change-Id: Iea8191616cea89a0273e0f5486bd259735e914fa
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Ankur Bansal <ankur.b1@samsung.com>
15 files changed:
service/easy-setup/enrollee/SConscript
service/easy-setup/enrollee/inc/ESEnrolleeCommon.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/inc/internal/es_util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/easysetup.c
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/es_util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.h
service/easy-setup/enrollee/unittests/ESEnrolleeTest.cpp
service/easy-setup/inc/escommon.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/inc/ESRichCommon.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/src/EnrolleeResource.cpp
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/unittests/ESEnrolleeSimulator.h
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/unittests/ESMediatorTest.cpp
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/linux/enrolleewifi.c
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/tizen-sdb/EnrolleeSample/enrolleewifi.cpp