tinycbor: Update to v0.5.0 49/24049/2
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit0dea1b4900e621bc91bf332e17e1cd4391fa2ed2
tree1fdd9339014d00464134ef4aa52a51cace5d5cbf
parentbe182a80d26cc9c4243f9fe45e04fbf3133b2d21
tinycbor: Update to v0.5.0

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-1600
Origin: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/24049/
Change-Id: If890fb0afd9362b090a2623b3b8b91f9f2e30af7
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
extlibs/tinycbor/SConscript
extlibs/tinycbor/prep.sh